Sterling Knight - Hero

Min låt till avslutningen , älskar den verkligen :) men har bytt ut några ord också :)


Yeah, yeah

I'm no super man
I can't take your hand
And fly you anywhere you wanna go, yeah
I can't read your mind
Like a billboard sign
And tell you everything you wanna hear
But I'll be your hero

Cause I, I could be everything you need
If you're the one for me
Like gravity, I'll be unstoppable
I, yeah I believe in destiny
I'm maybe an ordinary girl without his soul
But if you're the one for me
Then I'll be your hero

Oh, I'll be your hero
Yeah

I'll be your hero
So incredible
Some kind of miracle
And when it's meant to be
I'll become a hero
So I'll wait, wait, wait
Wait for you

I'll be your hero
Yeah

Cause I, I could be everything you need
If you're the one for me
Like gravity, I'll be unstoppable
I, yeah I believe in destiny
I'm maybe an ordinary girl without his soul
But if you're the one for me
I'll be your hero

Yeah, I'll be your hero
Yeah
I'll be your hero
Hero

Pusss beccaa :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0