Chasing a Dream ♥

här kommer texten till min egen låt som jag ska sjunga på Mkg.
Chasing a dream :


I´m gonna give up and walk away
I´m gonna stop praying for that day
I´m gonna give p and stop the fight
But i still want you here tonight

I´m chasing a dream about me and you
But i know it´ll never come true
My empty heart feels like a stone
And in the end i´ll stan alone

I wanna stand up but it´s hard for me
You Pushed me down and i no longer se
I try to be free just to survive
But it feels i´m no longer alive

I´m chasing a dream about me and you
But i know it´ll never come true
My empty heart feels like a stone
And in the end i´ll stan alone

I´m chasing a dream about me and you
But i know it´ll never come true
My empty heart feels like a stone
And in the end i´ll stan alone

 
Detta är en av dom texterna jag vill gå långt med!♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0